Board of Directors

The Rosseau Lake College Board is an exceptional group of volunteers who provide leadership and assistance to the school by supplying sound strategic planning, direction, and support to help RLC achieve its mission. The board is tasked with making policy, holding the school in trust, and monitoring long-range financial activity.

The board acts at "arm’s length" from the administration of the school, understanding the responsibility of the day-to-day function of the school rests with the Head of School. They generously give the gift of time and provide their unique expertise and resources to support the school.

Board members at Rosseau Lake College are nominated by either a Nominating Committee or the Executive Committee and then elected by members of the board. Generally speaking, board members have backgrounds in finance, contracting, law, risk management, and fundraising.

  • Scott Hayter – Chair
  • Danielle Holmes ’89 – Director
  • Blair Sharpe – Director
  • Dan Snider – Director
  • Darren LeClair '84 - Director
  • Tim Withey - Director
  • Christina Khoury - Director