Contact

Contact Us

(705) 732-4351
1 (800) 265-0569 (toll free)
Fax: (705)326319
school.office@rosseaulakecollege.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50
Rosseau, Ontario P0C 1J0
Canada

Physical Address:
1967 Bright Street
Rosseau, Ontario P0C 1J0 Canada
*Located at Hwy 141 & Bright Street in Rosseau

Directory

Head of School
Robert Carreau
robert.carreau@rosseaulakecollege.com

Assistant Head of School
Cheryl Bissonette
cheryl.bissonette@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Admissions
Jaclyn Macleod
jaclyn.macleod@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Advancement
Sarah Morison
sarah.morison@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Finance
Shelley Casey
shelley.casey@rosseaulakecollege.com

Alumni Relations Lead
Kim Morton ’88
kim.morton@rosseaulakecollege.com

Administration Lead
Jackie Watkinson
jackie.watkinson@rosseaulakecollege.com

Location