Contact

Physical Address: 
1967 Bright Street
Rosseau, Ontario P0C 1J0 Canada
*Located at Hwy 141 & Bright Street in Rosseau

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50
Rosseau, Ontario P0C 1J0
Canada

Phone: 
(705) 732-4351
1 (800) 265-0569 (toll free)

Fax:
(705) 732-6319

Email:
school.office@rosseaulakecollege.com

Directory

Interim Head of School
Cheryl Bissonette
cheryl.bissonette@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Finance
Shelley Casey
shelley.casey@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Admissions
Jaclyn Macleod
jaclyn.macleod@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Advancement & Communications
Kim Morton '88
kim.morton@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Community Life
Cathy Christopher
cathy.christopher@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Academics
Graham Vogt
graham.vogt@rosseaulakecollege.com

Location