Contact Us

(705) 732-4351
1 (800) 265-0569 (toll free)

Fax: (705) 732-6319

school.office@rosseaulakecollege.com

Located at Hwy 141 & Bright Street in Rosseau

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 50
1967 Bright Street
Rosseau, Ontario P0C 1J0
Canada

Directory

Head of School
Robert Carreau
robert.carreau@rosseaulakecollege.com

Assistant Head of School
Cheryl Bissonette
cheryl.bissonette@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Admissions
Jaclyn Sproul
jaclyn.sproul@rosseaulakecollege.com

Director of Advancement
Sarah Morison
sarah.morison@rosseaulakecollege.com

Alumni Office
Kim Morton
rlccallingallalumni@gmail.com

Director of Administration
Jackie Watkinson
jackie.watkinson@rosseaulakecollege.com

Location

Explore
Programs

Visit Our
Campus

Financial
Info

How To
Apply

Proudly accredited by